About Us
Upcoming Events
How to Find Us
Getting Involved
Join Us!
History of Land
Master Plan
Position Statements
Other Web Sites
Photo Album
Contact Us
Advistory Committee

Norristown Farm Park Advisory Committee

Current Members

State Legislators

Honorable John C Rafferty, Jr.
PA State Senate, 44th Leg. District
College Professional Building
3770 Ridge Pike, Suite 5
Collegeville, PA  19426

Phone: 610-831-8830


Honorable Daylin Leach
PA State Senate, 17th Leg. District
601 S. Henderson Rd, Suite 208
King of Prussia, PA  19406

Phone: 610-768-4204


Honorable Tim Briggs
PA House of Representatives, 149th Leg. District
554 Shoemaker Rd, Suite 149
King of Prussia, PA  19406

Phone: 610-768-3135


Honorable Matthew D. Bradford
PA House of Representatives, 70th Leg. District
1846 Markley St
Norristown, PA  19401

Phone: 610-270-1150



Municipal Officials



Ad Hoc Members

Don Delamater, Township Manager

East Norriton Township   

2501 Stanbridge Street    

East Norriton, PA 19401


Phone:  610-275-2800 

Fax:  610-277-1879     


Barbara Davey, Assistant Park Manager, Region 4
PA DCNR Bureau of State Parks
2808 Three Mile Run Road
Perkasie, PA  18944

Phone: 1-888-PAPARKS


Crandall Jones, Municipal  Administrator

Norristown  Municipality

235 East Airy Street

Norristown, PA 19401


Phone: 610-272-8080

Ronald H. Ahlbrandt, Deputy Director

Montgomery County Division of Parks, Trails

and Historic Places
One Montgomery Plaza

425 Swede St., Suite 613

P. O. Box 311

Norristown, PA  19404

Phone: 610-278-3555


Jason Bobst, Township Manager

West Norriton Township

1630 West Marshall Street

Jeffersonville, PA 19403


Phone:  610-631-0450

Fax:  610-630-0304

Kenneth Shellenberger II, Park Supervisor

Norristown Farm Park

2500 Upper Farm Road

Norristown, PA  19403


Phone: 610-270-0215



Click here to return to the FPPA home page

Copyright 2015 Farm Park Preservation Association